Submit your Rss Feed Link Below

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Slamming Brutal Death

Azarath - Praise The Beast (2009)Artist: Azarath
Album: Praise The Beast
Year: 2009
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Tczew, Poland

1. Summoning [Intro]
2. I Hate Your Kind
3. Sacrifice Of Blood
4. Invocation
5. Praise The Beast
6. Queen Of The Sabbath
7. Azazel
8. Unholy Trinity
9. Obey The Flesh
10. Throne Of Skulls
11. From Beyond The Coldest Star [Instrumental]


No comments:

Post a Comment